Standing Committee



The Right Reverend Peter Eaton 


The Very Reverend John Tidy

All Souls' Miami Beach (2017)


Other Members

Standing Committee

The Reverend Dr. Tony Holder

Holy Sacrament, Pembroke Pines (2019)


Mrs. Juanita Miller   

Incarnation, Miami (2019)


The Reverend Dr. Mary Elizabeth Conroy 

St. Philip's, Coral Gables (2017)


Mr. Keith Neely

St. Anne's, Hallandale Beach (2018)


Ms. Malvern Mathis  

The Historic Saint Agnes, Overtown (2019) 


Ms. Joan Smith  

Grace Church, West Palm Beach (2017)


The Reverend Dr. Todd Cederberg 

St. Mary's Stuart (2018)